Clubs (Minor)

The BC Community Football Association governs all of the community associations and community associate members within British Columbia. 


The BCCFA hosts the following championships:

  • BCCFA Flag Championships

  • BCCFA 9-Man Championships

  • BCCFA 12-Man Championships

British Columbia is made up of five zone within the province:


Zone 1: Vancouver Island

Zone 2: Lower Mainland

Zone 3: Valley Community

Zone 4: Southern Interior

Zone 5: North


2018 BCCFA Handbook

Zone 1: Vancouver Island


Zone 2: Lower Mainland


Zone 3: Valley Community Football League 


Zone 4: Southern Interior Football Conference 


Zone 5: North

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube