Leading the growth of amatuer football in British Columbia

© British Columbia Provincial Football Association

Clubs (Flag)

The BC Community Football Association governs all of the community associations and community associate members within British Columbia. 


The BCCFA hosts the following championships:BCCFA Flag Championships - Kelowna, BC BCCFA 9-Man Championships - Kamloops, BCBCCFA 12-Man Championships - Langley, BC 

British Columbia is made up of five zone within the province.


2018 BCCFA Handbook

Zone 1, Vancouver Island - Murray Clarke 


Zone 2, Vancouver Mainland Football Leaque - Kevin Parks


Zone 3, Valley Community Football League - David Rooney


Zone 4, Southern Interior Football Conference - Dean Kennedy

Zone 5, North - Carly Krebs