Clubs (Minor)

The BC Community Football Association governs all of the community associations and community associate members within British Columbia. 


The BCCFA hosts the following championships:

  • BCCFA Flag Championships

  • BCCFA 9-Man Championships

  • BCCFA 12-Man Championships

British Columbia is made up of five zone within the province.


2018 BCCFA Handbook

Zone 1, Vancouver Island


Zone 2, Vancouver Mainland Football Leaque


Zone 3, Valley Community Football League 


Zone 4, Southern Interior Football Conference 

Zone 5, North


Leading the growth of amatuer football in British Columbia

© British Columbia Provincial Football Association